Our team has super powers. We understand higher education, adult learning and the ins and outs of conference and meeting planning.

This unique set of skills allows us to grasp the abstract, communicate to audiences worldwide and plan down to the very last detail.

Meet our team of super-skilled and highly motivated professionals:

photo

Shelly Jobst
Director
sjobst@vt.edu
540-231-7084


photo

Kathy Ribbens
Administrative Assistant to the Director
kribbens@vt.edu
540-231-4540



photo

Jeanette Cooper
Assistant Director
jeancoop@vt.edu
540-231-4140


photo

Wayne Crotto
Project Manager
wcrotto@vt.edu
540-231-5241


photo

Meghan Gaskill
Project Manager
mlgraham@vt.edu
540-231-9617


photo

Kortni Lindsay
Project Manager
Kortni1@vt.edu
540-231-2602

photo

Sarah Lyon
Project Manager
lsarah7@vt.edu
540-231-6120


photo

Alyssa McKenney
Contract Program Specialist (TAPs)
alyssa1@vt.edu
540-231-9087


photo

Erich Sawyer
Project Manager
Erichs1@vt.edu
540-231-4084

National Capital Region

photo

Patty Tatro
Associate Director (National Capital Region)
ptatro@vt.edu
571-858-3006


photo

Larissa LaCour
Assistant Director and Executive Briefing Center Manager
llacour@vt.edu
571-858-3044


photo

Carolyn Darville
Regional Event Coordinator
carolyn5@vt.edu
571-858-3304